Academic Planning Council

The Academic Planning Council is established in accordance with Section 3.08 of the University of Wisconsin-Madison Faculty Policies and Procedures. The Academic Planning Council serves the needs of shared governance within the Division of Extension. The Council advises the Dean of the Division of Extension.

Faculty | Academic Staff | University Staff | Documents

Dean & Director


Annie Lisowski (2025)
Department of Extension Faculty Chair


Academic Staff

Kevin Graeme (2026)

Matt Kures (2025)

University Staff

Eric Schuck in bronw sportcoat  and checkered shirt

Eric Schuck (2025)




Internal site for APC members

Support Extension